Automata in the classroom – Webinar

18

Invitation to: Automata in the classroom – Webinar

Introducing the project and taking part will be on:
11th September. at 19.00 CET (18.00 UK and 20.00 Turkey)
https://www.facebook.com/events/294891000618699/
at http://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/

The European CLOHE educational project is an innovative project that is using mechanical moving toys (Automata) as a tool for primary student’s learning across a range of transversal key competences.
see more about the project at:

Website: http://www.clohe-movingtoys.eu/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/294891000618699/
Wiki: http://moving-toys-in-the-classroom.wikispaces.com/

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments